Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Eun Taek Lee (이은택)

Eun Taek Lee (이은택)

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eun Taek Lee (이은택)
"Christa was so helpful when I was looking for renters insurance. She spent time finding what policy works best for me and even called the apartment leasing office to check on any additional information. She also emailed my leasing office to send them the proof of renters insurance. I've never worked with an agent that goes beyond expectations and really tries to help out thoroughly."
Profile photo of Darin Watkins

Darin Watkins

May 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Darin Watkins
"I recently purchased auto insurance from Christa at Justin’s D. Slaughter State Farm and I couldn't be happier with the experience. Christa was incredibly knowledgeable, patient, and attentive to my needs. She took the time to explain all the details of the policy, making sure I understood everything before making a decision. Her professionalism and friendly demeanor made the process smooth and stress-free. I highly recommend Christa to anyone in need of insurance services. Thank you Christa for your exceptional service!"
Profile photo of Sarah Glenn

Sarah Glenn

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Glenn
"Christa was amazing! My rocket money app told me I was overpaying for car insurance. I reached out to state farm first and quote and Christa found me a better policy that was 50$ cheaper than my previous provider. I highly recommend their services. Everything was simple and quick to change."
Profile photo of kerwvin bermudez

kerwvin bermudez

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by kerwvin bermudez
"Muchas gracias a Patricia por su excelente servicio una persona muy muy amable atendió excelentemente sólo puedo agradecerle por su amabilidad y su forma de atender a los clientes las mejores recomendaciones para ella y el equipo de Trabajo gracias Patricia eres la mejor"
Profile photo of Mac’NDroid

Mac’NDroid

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mac’NDroid
"Highly recommended! Great customer service!"
Profile photo of David G

David G

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David G
"Thanks Patricia for your amazing support!"
Profile photo of Theseus Rayme II

Theseus Rayme II

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Theseus Rayme II
"I am absolutely grateful of Steven Jones. He was more than patience with my lack of knowledge on which policy would be best for me. Explained my possibilities, and provided solid customer service! Highly recommended! Thanks again Steven!"
Profile photo of Daniela O Cuevas

Daniela O Cuevas

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daniela O Cuevas
"Patricia went above and beyond when finding the best insurance for my family. She is friendly and always responds fast when I have questions or concerns. I highly recommend Patricia to be your insurance agent. Daniela O Cuevas"
Profile photo of daniel Amaro

daniel Amaro

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by daniel Amaro
"Excellent Service from Patricia, she goes above and beyond to prove the best experience. Exceeded my expectations."
Profile photo of MarQuesa Browder

MarQuesa Browder

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by MarQuesa Browder
"Steven took the time to fully explain what type of coverage I was receiving. He explained to me how important it was to have more than just the minimum coverage without coming off as pushy. I can tell he actually cared. The best part about it is that he was able provide me with better coverage for a better price! I appreciate the service I received from this office."
Profile photo of Serra Bauer

Serra Bauer

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Serra Bauer
"I'm not one to usually write reviews, but Christa is so deserving of all the recognition and appreciation. I've been having a difficult time with State Farm and a different agency, and inquired about a new policy through this agency. Christa took an hour and a half of her time to actually HELP me when no one else I've dealt with has. She was so knowledgeable, caring, honest, authentic, and once again, !!!helpful!!! and I am forever grateful for the support and relief she provided me today. This woman knows her stuff, and will go above and beyond for you as a customer, regardless if it benefits her or not. What an absolute pleasure to work with. I cannot thank you enough, Christa!"
Profile photo of jason smulo

jason smulo

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jason smulo
"Justin assisted us even though I’m from a different State Farm location. Very professional and helpful. If I was local I would be changing to him"
Profile photo of Tish B

Tish B

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tish B
"Words cannot describe how thankful I am for Steven Jones! He made setting up a life insurance policy for my family so quick and so easy! I also love how much he educated me on the different policies, because I was completely clueless! I appreciate your time and help so much Steven and will be calling back soon for a car insurance quote! Thank you so much again!"
Profile photo of Jon Dodd

Jon Dodd

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jon Dodd
"Am new to Houston & was shopping for car insurance & called Justin Slaughter's State Farm (amongst others), not only did someone actually pick up the phone, but there was an actual human speaking and answering my questions. Steven Jones was my agent and immediately treated me like family. Because of the complexity of our needs, Christa and Justin himself helped to make sure our needs were well taken care of! I had to call quite a bit with further questions & issues on my end, there was always a smiling & helpful voice on the other end. Thank you SO much for all of your time, care, and professionalism. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Misael Varela

Misael Varela

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Misael Varela
"Best service ever from a insurance agent Keep up the good work!👍👍👍"
Profile photo of Asia Williams

Asia Williams

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Asia Williams
"Excellent customer experience and follow up! He wants what’s best for his clients!"
Profile photo of Sharima Berry

Sharima Berry

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sharima Berry
"The best!!"
Profile photo of Tikesha Howard

Tikesha Howard

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tikesha Howard
"Justin Slaughter State Farm is one of the best insurance companies. I highly recommend them don’t think twice, run and sign them papers. They have unbelievable prices, discounts, coverage, and amazing customer service."
Profile photo of Grant Gaudet

Grant Gaudet

March 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Grant Gaudet
"I have only worked with Christa, but she’s been amazing to work with. She has gone above and beyond to help me with my move to Houston and it has been a pleasure to work with her."
Profile photo of Siddiqu Meriman (King Indigo)

Siddiqu Meriman (King Indigo)

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Siddiqu Meriman (King Indigo)
"I got life insurance today from Steven Jones & He was absolutely amazing he broke everything down, showed me all my options I didn’t feel forced to get life insurance or try to get the most amount of money out of me… He was genuine aknowledgable and just all around amazing def will be reccomending others to him!"
Profile photo of Tomasz Bugajski

Tomasz Bugajski

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tomasz Bugajski
"After shopping around for car insurance, State Farm had the best quotes by a long shot. Patricia was great to work with and was always quick to reply, making the process quick and easy."
Profile photo of Norma Flores

Norma Flores

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Norma Flores
"Steven was really helpful and really knowledgeable. Helped me through the process and gave me the best rates. Was able to get my insurance started the same day."
Profile photo of Jose Solis

Jose Solis

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Solis
"Patricia fue de excelente servicio ! Me ayudo sobre todo el proceso de escoger el mejor seguro para mis autos"
Profile photo of Dolores Jones

Dolores Jones

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dolores Jones
"Reached out to get a quote on life insurance for myself. I talked to Steven Jones and he explained each plan options in a way I could understand them. He was so patient and I really appreciate that. Got my insurance and will be contacting him in the future for any more insurance need!"
Profile photo of Leah Deasy

Leah Deasy

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Leah Deasy
"I just recently purchased my first vehicle & was shopping around for the best price on insurance. After comparing prices, I knew I’d be going with State Farm! From the very beginning Christa was very understanding, helpful, and overall amazing to work with. She made the process so easy and answered every and any questions I had. I’m so glad I chose State Farm. Thank you again for all of your help"